A Minor Inconvenience giveaway

Mark at Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews has given A Minor Inconvenience a glowing 5 star review. I’m thrilled he enjoyed Theo’s and Hugh’s adventures so much. The site is also running a giveaway – if you’d like to get your name into the draw to win a copy of the e-book, do pop over and have a look!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Minor Inconvenience giveaway

  1. Hayden says:

    Ah, here you are! 🙂 I stumbled across your book while digging around Samhain’s store for a good historical gay romance. I really enjoyed the book and – on a sadistic level – wished it were longer (twice the length?). Thanks for a great read.

    • I’m delighted that you enjoyed the book, and thanks so much for tracking me down to let me know! I would have been quite happy to have written a longer book, but I suspect Hugh and Theo might just have strangled me if they’d had to wait any longer for their happy ending. 😉

  2. Josie says:

    Hi Sarah, I loved this book. Would it be possible for you to contact me please?. Thanks

Leave a Reply

