UK GLBTQ Fiction Meet

UK Meet logo

How is it that I registered months ago for the UK GLBTQ Fiction Meet, yet with one day to go I’m running around like a headless chicken trying to remember what it is that I’ve forgotten to pack?

I will report back – on the Meet, not my packing failures – next week. The programme looks fabulous, and the attendee list even more so! It’s my first time attending the UK Meet and there are so many people I’m excited about meeting.

Now, back to working out why my suitcase looks so empty…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

